A brief early 2018 overview…..Upcoming Workshops and Exhibitions


Workshops for you to participate in at my studio in central Wolverhampton

Lots of lovely creative workshops planned for early next year. Please contact me to book – more details on the Workshops Page.

Sunday 4th February
11.15am – 1.15pm
Sketchbook / Art drop in club £5

Thursday 8th February
8pm – 9.15pm
Relaxing Soundbath with Liz Pritchard £8

Friday 16th February
10.30am – 4pm
Creative Sketchbook Day with Clare Wassermann
Tap into your creativity £35

Monday 26th February
10am – 3.30pm
Simple Stitch with Elise Stewart £25

Thursday 1st March
10.30am – 3.30pm
Art Jewellery with Linda Alton £35

Saturday 10th March
11am – 3pm
Hellebore Brooches – Needle Felting with Kanj Nicholas

Thursday 8th March
10.30am – 3.30pm
Oil Painting with Wayne Attwood £25/£30

Thursday 15th March
Social Media for Creatives a workshop you shouldn’t miss by Tosca Lahiri


Sunday 18th March
Sketchbook / Art drop in club £5

Thursday 22nd March
8pm – 9.15pm
Relaxing Soundbath with Liz Pritchard £8

Thursday 22nd March
10.30am – 4pm
Abstraction Day with Clare Wassermann


“Crow” Clare Wassermann Oil on paper

I do hope to see you at one or more of these lovely days.

Upcoming Exhibitions

I currently have some work up at The Lighthouse in an exhibition alongside other local artists so if you are off to the cinema please do have a look in the gallery downstairs.

In 2018 I have a solo exhibition at The Museum of Cannock Chase Gallery from April 28th – June 17th

It’s free to come and there is a lovely museum to take a look around plus a cafe and wonderful walks on the Heathlands on this part of Cannock Chase adjascent.


“Forest Bathing” Clare Wassermann – acrylic on canvas